My CCRM IVF Journey

Our successful journey through IVF #2 at one of the world's top fertility clinics

Intro

Posted by auntiem10 on April 14, 2010

Hi, I’m “Auntie Em,” a late-20’s girl from the Midwest. Currently my hubby, K, and I are preparing for IVF #2, this time at one of the world’s most topnotch clinics, CCRM! We would love it if you’ll follow along with us on our journey as we try for our BFP!

Please click the “About Us” tab at the top of this page for more information about our infertility history!

3 Responses to “Intro”

  1. Mag said

    Thanks for posting all this stuff. I love your blog!

    • auntiem10 said

      Thank you very much for your comment! I hope that my posts will help other CCRMers, present and future! And, I hope to give prospective patients hope by becoming yet another CCRM success story! : )

  2. […] home, and I scheduled the additional testing that CCRM required (physical, pap, bloodwork, etc.). Created this blog and continued saving […]

Leave a Reply

 
