My CCRM IVF Journey

Our successful journey through IVF #2 at one of the world's top fertility clinics

Just Added: CCRM Blog Roll

Posted by auntiem10 on April 27, 2010

I decided to add a blog roll to this blog, so that we CCRM patients–past, present, and future–can support each other. So far I have only linked to the blogs of a few CCRM acquaintances who already linked to this blog on their blog.

If you would like me to add your blog, please leave a comment! I don’t want to invade anyone’s privacy by randomly linking to the CCRM blogs I read regularly.

Thank you! : )

12 Responses to “Just Added: CCRM Blog Roll”

  1. mo said

    thanks for adding us to your blogroll : )

    mo

  2. Susie said

    Funny, I just started a CCRM blogroll late last week! I read your comment on Rambler’s blog and realized you’re a CCRM patient, too, so I clicked over. Please add me to your blogroll and I’ll add you to my blogroll, if you want. I haven’t read any of your posts yet, but I will, and I’ll follow you. I’m five days post-FET and my beta is Saturday.

    • auntiem10 said

      Thanks for checking out my blog! I have added you to my blog roll, and you can add me to yours if you would like. How exciting that your beta is just a few days away! My fingers are crossed for you! Congrats on giving yourself the PIO shot; that is brave! : )

  3. Cassie said

    Thanks for the comment on my blog. I’m glad to discover yours too and you are welcome to add me to your blog roll. (I’ll do the same…)

    • auntiem10 said

      Thank you for letting me add a link to your blog on mine, and thanks for adding a link to my blog on yours! 🙂

  4. R said

    I’ll join too.

    • auntiem10 said

      Great! Thank you for the comment! I added you to my blog roll, and am looking so forward to supporting you as you move forward with your FET. : )

  5. I know that this is a bit late..but if you are still adding, I’m working with CCRM right now. I’d love to be added to the blogroll.

  6. pork chop said

    What Shannonleigh1976 said… : ) Awaiting FET at CCRM…

  7. Anonymous said

    I have had the WORST experience at CCRM. The Lone Tree office is like hearding cattle and is very impersonable. I would look into other options before going this route.

    • auntiem10 said

      I am sorry if that was your experience. That was not my experience at all; rather, I thought they did a pretty good job of communicating for being such a large-scale clinic.We traveled there between April 2010 and January 2011, so perhaps things have changed. I also believe the assigned nurse has a lot to do with whether the patient feels like just a number or like a patient.

Leave a Reply

 
