My CCRM IVF Journey

Our successful journey through IVF #2 at one of the world's top fertility clinics

CCS Question

Posted by auntiem10 on August 1, 2010

Does anyone know if the cost of CCS ($6850) includes the cost of ICSI ($2600)? We are trying to figure out how the costs work out now that we’re adding chromosome screening to our plans. Is it just adding the $6850 to the package price ($12k)? I’m planning to call the business office tomorrow, but I’d appreciate your input!

5 Responses to “CCS Question”

  1. LisainSK said

    Sorry no idea…but good thinking…post tomorrow when you know.

  2. Lindsay said

    I’m pretty sure it’s not included in the costs! But I could be wrong. We payed for IMSI due to male factor.

  3. Maggie said

    No, it is not. We had that call on Friday. 😦

  4. Pie said

    I don’t think so – but it does include the FET procedure to put them back in.

  5. Deana said

    We asked last week, and I was told that the total cost is $12K + $6850. I asked again and again to make sure there are no hidden costs and I was promised that this is the total amount we owe! Now for IMSI, that would be a different story I’m sure. But we’re doing ICSI and that’s included – I hope I’m not getting bad information!

Leave a Reply

 
