My CCRM IVF Journey

Our successful journey through IVF #2 at one of the world's top fertility clinics

AF, Where Are You?

Posted by auntiem10 on September 14, 2010

This is kind of a silly post, but I’m hoping that posting this will cause AF to show up! : ) I feel my reproductive area “brewing,” which usually happens just before AF makes her appearance. I may have mentioned this once or twice (or a million times) before, but I am SO ready to just get the show on the road! Please send me AF vibes!

7 Responses to “AF, Where Are You?”

  1. LisainSK said

    Sending extra “brewing” vibes to you as well as myself. I thought for sure mine would also be here this morning but she’s not! Just bloat, and yuck so far since Sunday…

  2. Lc1 said

    Sending you AF vibes!! Please send me ovulation vibes!!! 🙂

  3. R said

    I am sending you lots of vibes!

  4. Kim said

    Break out the lacy, sexy, brand new white undies! C’mon AF!

  5. romik said

    Sending you AF vibes from the west coast!!!

  6. Running_girl said

    Hoping it shows up soon! Wear white pants and then she will show up. Lol!

  7. Cassie said

    Here come some more vibes…has it worked yet?

Leave a Reply

 
