My CCRM IVF Journey

Our successful journey through IVF #2 at one of the world's top fertility clinics

New Blogs

Posted by auntiem10 on December 26, 2010

At this point, I (and my blog) are (hopefully!) nearing the end of this long journey, but others are just starting. Hopefully they will get from Point A to Point B more quickly than I have. If you are at the beginning of your journey, as I was last April, there are others out there who are just starting out as well. Their blogs are linked on the left side of this page, as well as below.

Little Diiorios

My Journey to Motherhood

The Infertility Road 

Wishing for the Gift of Life

And if some of you out there have your own CCRM blogs, feel free to leave me a comment with the link so I can add it to my blog roll! I’ve made some great friendships through this process, and it may help to know that you are not alone.

3 Responses to “New Blogs”

  1. Celines Sims said

    I have read your entire blog from beginning to end over the past 2 days and I wanted to let you know that you have inspired me to start my own blog. I have always been a very private person but I realize that only my fellow IVF sisters in cyberspace know what I am going through. My hubby and I just came back from CCRM one week ago for our ODWU. We have been down a long road and I know we have a long one of ahead of us too. Thank you for inspiring me and giving me hope.

    • auntiem10 said

      Thank you so much for reading! Blogging has been such a great outlet for me throughout this process. If you let me know the URL for your blog when you’re ready, I’ll post it on my sidebar so that you can hopefully gain support from others. Best of luck with your cycle!

  2. Josey said

    I’m not a CCRM blog yet, but my initial consult with Dr. Surrey is next week and we’re hoping to get a game plan going from there (ODWU, CD3 testing, etc soon).

    I’ve read through your past year all morning, and I just wanted to say I’m SO thankful to you for documenting your entire journey. It’s been incredibly helpful to me!! Praying for a BFP for you this weekend!

Leave a Reply

 
