My CCRM IVF Journey

Our successful journey through IVF #2 at one of the world's top fertility clinics

First Estradiol Check

Posted by auntiem10 on December 30, 2010

I just found out that my first Estradiol check was 101 today. CCRM was looking for a level of 50 or greater, so I hope this is good and doesn’t mean I have a cyst producing estrogen! The nurse just instructed me to continue with my calendar. Looks like the Vivelle patches must be working! : )

4 Responses to “First Estradiol Check”

  1. Pie said

    That’s a perfect level, not too high. You’re doing great!! Two weeks will be here before ya know it!!

  2. LisainSK said

    Heck no…that’s perfect! For example, my E2 today is 2300!! I think if it gets into the thousands pre-transfer then you might have to worry about cysts. But you should be good to go!

  3. R said

    Great!

  4. Cassie said

    Good news! You are on your way!

Leave a Reply

 
