My CCRM IVF Journey

Our successful journey through IVF #2 at one of the world's top fertility clinics

Vote in the Poll!

Posted by auntiem10 on February 1, 2011

In the left pane, I added a poll. Please vote for whether you think we’ll see one heartbeat or two at our first ultrasound! I look forward to everyone’s feedback while we await our first ultrasound on February 9th at 6 weeks 4 days. : )

To recap: Beta #1 was 278 at 9dp5dt, Beta #2 was 751 at 11dp5dt, and Beta #3 was 11,050 at 18dp5dt.

6 Responses to “Vote in the Poll!”

  1. 73goldie said

    Rest and take care – you are totally having two!

  2. flygirl555 said

    You’re having two…so I can borrow one from time-to-time. :o)

  3. Susie said

    Oh my, I can’t wait to find out. I know it’s hard to wait. Try to hang in there! Enjoy this time because if you are having two, you may be VERY sick sometime soon. I hope not, but could be! Take care!

  4. Kate said

    I’d say you are pregnant with twins!!

  5. Wishing and waiting said

    I believe there will be two beautiful heartbeats!

  6. R said

    Just hoping for the best for you next week. This wait is unbearable so good luck.

Leave a Reply

 
