My CCRM IVF Journey

Our successful journey through IVF #2 at one of the world's top fertility clinics

Treatment Recap Links

Posted by auntiem10 on February 3, 2011

Below I’ve added links to my recaps of the major components of an IVF cycle with CCS testing, Depot Lupron treatment, and an FET. I thought having these links in one spot might provide a clearer picture of what to expect from cycling at CCRM, but you can also click one of the Categories on the right pane of this page to see more.

Our One-Day Work-Up Experience

Instructions for shipping CD 3 bloodwork to CCRM

A recap of all test results, at the ODWU and locally

My IVF calendar

My Egg Retrieval Experience

Our Day 6 Biopsy Report

Our CCS Results

My FET Calendar

My Frozen Embryo Transfer Experience

8 Responses to “Treatment Recap Links”

  1. LC1 said

    What a great resource you have provided for other CCRM cyclers!! Good job 🙂

  2. A.E. said

    Your clear organization gives me a warm, fuzzy feeling inside.
    : )
    Love it.

  3. Dee said

    Great source of information for anyone looking toward IVF. Thanks.

  4. Babyhope said

    Great work! It is awesome to have those information organized. Thank you!!

  5. Susie said

    If you do have twins, you are going to be the MOST organized twin mom ever! Almost makes me wish you’d gone ahead of me in this process!

  6. Little Diiorios said

    thank you for the re-cap…you have worked hard on making your blog a good resource…we are all grateful.

  7. LetThereBeSims said

    THANK YOU! It was your blog that confirmed my decision to go to CCRM for my ODWU. It was your blog that inspired me to start my own. It was your blog that continues to give me information and hope for my own CCRM Journey. I cannot thank you enough!

  8. Melissa said

    Thank you for posting this! In my 2ww after IVF#2. If this one doesn’t take i’ll be looking into CRM.

Leave a Reply

 
