My CCRM IVF Journey

Our successful journey through IVF #2 at one of the world's top fertility clinics

11w1d

Posted by auntiem10 on March 13, 2011

Tonight I finally posted ultrasound pics from my first peri appointment on March 1st. You can view them here, if you want. I had to take pictures of the pictures that were given to me, so they are grainy at best. I’m not sure if this doctor’s office will permit us to take photos of the ultrasound screen at our NT scan on the 22nd, so it may be grainy pictures from here on out. We will see!

4 Responses to “11w1d”

  1. LC1 said

    Ahhh!! Your babies are soo cute 🙂 I take pictures of my u/s pics too, they turn out ok!!

  2. Littlediiorios said

    Very cute little people!! Thanks for sharing!!

  3. Dee said

    I got some great pics from my nuchal scan – they were so much better than the ones from my RE. Hopefully they will give you a bunch of them to take home and stick on the fridge.

  4. roccie said

    I spy arm buds!

Leave a Reply

 
